Kill

You kill me you've got some nerve but can't face your mistakes,
hey hey, hey hey
I know what I should do but I just can't turn away

So go on love
Leave while there's still hope for escape
Gotta take what you can these days
There's so much ahead and so much regret

I know what you wanna say (I know what you wanna say)
I know it but can't help feeling differently
I loved you and I shoulda said it but tell me just what has it ever meant

I can't help it baby this is who I am (am)
I'm sorry but I can't just go turn off how I feel (feel)
You kill me you build me up but just to watch me break hey hey, hey hey
I know what I should do but I just can't walk away.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0