Sådetkänns..

I saw you wit your new girl just yesterday
And I feel that I must confess
Even though it kills me to have to say
I'll admit that I was impressed
Physically just short of perfection
Gotta commend you on your selection
Though I know I shouldn't be concerned
In the back of my mind
I can't help but question..

Does she rub your feet
(When you've had a long day?)
And Scratch your scalp
(When you take out your braids?)
Does she know that you
(Like to play PS2 'till 6 in the mornin' like I do?)

I can't exlpain this feelin
I think about it everyday
And even though we've moved on
It gets so hard to walk away
(I'm gon remember you
You gon remember me)
Walk Away
(Forever you will live in my memory)
Walk Away
I'm gonna remember you
You gonna remember me
Walk Away
I can't forget how we used to be ...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0