If I was so happy..

I can`t believe, that I`m thinking about, yesterday once more...

When you climbed right through my window.

You said you hadta grow, you hadta open up big doors.

But it was okay with me, I hadta set you free knew you`d come back to me.


If I was so happy

Then why do I want you back

In my arms

I thought I was okay, but I can`t admit to myself that I would take you back. If you returned to me, but I don`t believe in your love

Then why?

Why am I feeling

Why am I felling

This way...


I wake up day by day.

and I think of all the things to say,

I wish I could fly away and follow the clouds to a place where

I could set free.

Where there won`t be anyone, looking down on me,

Oh, I try, not to cry


If I was so happy

Then why do I want you back, in my arms.

I thought I was okay, but I can`t even admit to myself,

That I wolud take you back.

If you returned to me,but I dont`t believe in your love then why?

Why am I feeling

Why am I feeling this way


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0